Bach – Toccata und Fuge in D moll

Posted: August 24, 2007 in creativity
Tags:

I quite like John Baez website, apart from mathematics . Since I do find the guy quite inspiring though, I listed already my desire to become a broad-minded renaissance-like mathematician/scientist at my next rebirth . In the meantime I just have to deal with the morsels on his site that don’t escape my comprehension and there are plenty of them – from human rights and ecology concerns to this one in his diary: a YouTube video on the architecture of Johann Sebastian Bach’s ‘Toccata und Fuge in D moll’ (Toccata and Fugue in D minor).

Leave a Reply

