Dark Label Retroxis Phone

Posted: August 24, 2007 in creativity
Tags: ,

darklabel_lim

Darklabel | Retroxis – As far as mobile phones are concerned, there are certain inevitable desires such as dimensions, weight and style. Retroxis reflects a retro approach towards design with clean aesthetics, optimum controls and functions. It is encased in high polished polycarbonate renowned for its lightweight and toughness, and the invisible OLED display silently hides away when inactive to make your phone look clean and stylish.

Designer: Lim Sze Tat

[via Yanko Design]

Comments
  1. Capt. Rock your world says:

    Where can i buy???

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put inn pennning this website.

    I really hope to check out the same high-gradecontent from you
    later on aas well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my
    very own website now😉

  3. Ahaa, itss fastidios conversation regarding this paragraph at this place
    at this web site, I hav read alll that, so now me also comkenting
    here.

  4. Hello, I ebjoy reading all of your article post.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.

  5. Aw, this was a really good post. Spennding some time and actual effort to make a top nnotch article…
    but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and don’t seem
    to get nearly anything done.

Leave a Reply

