BING promo does not convince me to even bother trying it

Posted: May 29, 2009 in science & technology
Tags: ,

This Micro$soft promo video certainly does not entice me to even bother trying BING, the company’s new search engine for which it even has coined a fancy new marketing term: ‘decision engine’. The video focuses on business related questions; in this case it looks at markets like travel, shopping and health. If this is a true representation of the new product, I think BING will become a minor player; I’m pretty sure that most SEARCH engine users’ prime interest will be in things other than the enhancement of their consumption habits – at least, I hope so.

[See also gHacks]

Comments
  1. Awsome article, it’s my pleasure to read your blog.

Leave a Reply

